Skip to Page Content

Upcoming Meetings & Events

    March 2019
    Date Event Type
    March 8 Friday, 3/8 - Washington State Employment Law & Human Resources Conference Conference
    March 20 Wednesday, 3/20 - Breakfast Event Meeting
    April 2019
    Date Event Type
    April 24 Wednesday, 4/24 - Annual Lunch & Learn - Hot Topics For HR & Business Professionals Half Day Workshop
    May 2019
    Date Event Type
    May 15 Wednesday, 5/15 Webinar Webinar
    June 2019
    Date Event Type
    June 12 Wednesday, 6/12 - Breakfast Meeting
    June 23 SHRM National Conference, Las Vegas Conference
    July 2019
    Date Event Type
    July 17 Wednesday, 7/17 Webinar Webinar
    August 2019
    Date Event Type
    August 21 Wednesday, 8/20 - Breakfast Event Meeting
    September 2019
    Date Event Type
    September 18 Wednesday, 9/18 Webinar Webinar
    October 2019
    Date Event Type
    October 9 NHRMA Conference, Portland Conference
    October 16 Wednesday, 10/16 - Breakfast Event Meeting
    November 2019
    Date Event Type
    November 20 Wednesday, 11/20 Webinar Webinar