Skip to Page Content

SKCHRA Board of Directors Election Results

    In October, SKCHRA members voted during our on-line election for the 2015 Board.  Thanks to those members who participated in the voting process. 

    Meet the SKCHRA’s 2015 Board of Directors:


              Chance Brimhall


              Jan Fernandez


              Grant McDonald


              Roleta Batiste

        Membership Director:

              Pam Gibbons

    Membership Engagement Director:

              Heather Smith

    Programs Co-Directors:

              Erin Colwell and Diane Graber

    Workforce Readiness and College Relations Director:

              Sue Williams

    Diversity Director:

              James Fitzgerald

    Arrangements Director:

              Rebecca Shorrock

    Communications Director:

              Jackie Knox

    Certification Co-Directors:        

              Shellie Brighton and Alisa Bolander

    Legislative Director:

              Deidra Nguyen