Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    President

    Jan Fernandez
    Work: 253.722.5810
    jfernandez@rapportbenefits.com
    LinkedIn:
    Jan Fernandez

    President Elect

    Heather Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Work: 206.802.1516
    heathers@aplaceformom.com
    LinkedIn: Heather Smith

    Treasurer

    Grant McDonald
    Work: 206.267.4003
    grant@truebenefits.net
    Linked In:
    Grant McDonald

    Secretary

    Anne Bosse, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Work:
    253.661.7805, x297
    anne.bosse@orionworks.org
    LinkedIn: Anne Bosse

    Membership Director

    Nicole Owen, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Work: 253.218.5621

    nicole.owen@hexcel.com 
    LinkedIn: Nicole Owen

    Programs Co-Director

    Erin Colwell
    Work: 253.661.7805 x203
    erin.colwell@orionworks.org
    LinkedIn:
    Erin Colwell

    Programs Co-Director

    Shellie Brighton, MSHR, SHRM-SCP, PHR
    Work: 253.867.3322
    shellie.brighton@doortodoor.com
    LinkedIn: Shellie Brighton

    Workforce Readiness and College Relations Director

    Sue Williams
    Work: 206.382.1900
    sue.williams@chatercon.com
    LinkedIn:
    Sue Williams

    Diversity Director

    Jackie Knox
    Work: 253.288.8300
    Jackie.Knox@oakh.com
    LinkedIn: Jackie Knox

    Arrangements Director

    Jacquie Edelen
    Work:
    425.264.1027
    Jacquie@alliance2020.com
    LinkedIn:
    Jacquie Edelen

    Communications Director

    Rebecca Shorrock, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Work: 253.867.3230
    rshorrock@petrocard.com
    LinkedIn: Rebecca Shorrock

    Certification Director

    Sharon Lambuth
    Work: 253.275.2241 x7124
    slambuth@thriftbooks.com 
    LinkedIn: Sharon Lambuth

    Legislative Director

    Catharine Morisset
    Work:
    206.693.5076
    cmorisset@laborlawyers.com
    LinkedIn:
    Catharine Morisset

    Past President

    Chance Brimhall, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Work: 253.887.0746
    cbrimhall@newerahrsolutions.com
    LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/chancebrimhall